Petula Clark - Downtown: The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 July 2011
Artist: Petula Clark
£4.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Where Did We Go Wrong?
This Is My Song
The Boy From Ipanema
Elusive Butterfly
Don't Sleep In The Subway
I Know A Place
I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
My Love
Colour My World
The Other Man's Grass Is Always Greener
Why Can't I Cry
Cranes Flying South
The Games People Play
If I Only Had Time (Je N'Aurai Pas Le Temps)
It Don't Matter To Me
For All We Know

Release Date: 25 July 2011
Artist: Petula Clark
Catalogue No: SPEC2074