Petula Clark - In London Hollywood And Paris (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 April 2011
Artist: Petula Clark
£13.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 11 April 2011
Artist: Petula Clark

1. Suddenly There's A Valley
2. With Your Love
3. Little Shoemaker, The
4. Somebody
5. Majorca
6. Fascinating Rhythm
7. Band Of Gold
8. Memories Are Made Of This
9. Fortune Teller
10. To You My Love
11. Another Door Opens
12. Million Stars Above, A
13. Sky, The
14. Who Needs You
15. With All My Heart
16. Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
17. It's Foolish But It's Fun
18. Sonny Boy
19. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
20. Alone
21. I Yi Yi Yi Yi
22. Goodnight My Love
23. I Wish I Knew
24. Slumming On Park Avenue
25. As Time Goes By
26. It's The Natural Thing To Do
27. Afraid To Dream
28. You Are My Lucky Star
29. I Yi Yi Yi Yi (alternate version)
30. Alone
31. Long Before I Knew You
32. Baby Lover
33. Little Blue Man, The
34. Love Me Again
35. In A Little Moment
36. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
37. Devotion
38. St. Tropez
39. Tout Ce Que Veut Lola (Whatever Lola Wants)
40. Papayer (Mangos)
41. Histoire D'Un Amour
42. Allo Mon Coeur
43. Fibbin'
44. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
45. List Our Merry Carol
46. Once In Royal David's City
47. Little Jesus (Rocking)
48. Holly And The Ivy, The
49. Away In A Manger
50. Lucky Day
51. Ever Been In Love
52. Suddenly
53. Watch Your Heart
54. Where Do I Go From Here
55. Mama's Talkin' Soft
56. Adonis
57. If I Had My Way
58. Dear Daddy
59. Through The Livelong Day
60. Day In Day Out
61. Darn That Dream
62. Mama's Talkin' Soft
63. For The Very First Time
64. That's How It Feels
65. Where Are You (Now That I Need You)
66. I Love A Violin
67. I'm In Love Again
68. Doodlin' Song, A
69. There's A Small Hotel
70. Lucky
71. Too Darn Hot
72. Where Do I Go From Here
73. Guitare Et Tambourin
74. Java Pour Petula
75. Mon Couer Danse Avec La Chance (Baby Lover)
76. Tango De L'Esquimau (Never Do A Tango With An Eskimo)
77. Prends Mon Couer (A Fool Such As I)
78. Che Sbadato
79. Lune De Miel
80. Ne Joue Pas
81. Que Voulez-Vous De Plus (What More Do You Want)
82. Je T'Aime (Forever)
83. Moi J'Prefere L'Amour A Tout Ca (What Do You Want)
84. Dis-Moi (Star Bright)
85. Teasin' (alt take)
86. Chee Chee Oo Chee (alt take)
87. To You My Love (alt take)
88. Let's Get Lost/I Love To Sing/All Through The Day
89. You're A Sweetheart/Don't Blame Me/The More I See You
90. Suddenly
91. There's No Place Like Home
92. Walking Backwards
93. In The Shade Of The Old Apple Tree
94. Doodle-Oodle-Day
95. House In The Sky
96. Don't Ever Leave Me
97. It's Not For The Want Of Trying
98. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
99. Made In Heaven
100. Long Way To Go, A
101. Our Love
102. Baby Lover

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: JASBOX254