Petula Clark - Open Your Heart (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 March 2009
Artist: Petula Clark
£12.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This is not your run-of-the-mill Petula Clark anthology. Rather, it consists of a wealth of previously unreleased material by the British songbird who lit up the pop charts in the 1960s. These tracks are of a later vintage--the '70s and beyond--but many of them were produced by Tony Hatch, who oversaw Clark's '60s blockbusters. Also included on this love-themed Valentine's Day release are alternate takes, extended mixes, and tracks seeing the digital light of day for the first time.
Release Date: 23 March 2009
Artist: Petula Clark
  • 1. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  • 2. More Love (previously unreleased)
  • 3. Didn't I Say I Love You (alternate take)
  • 4. I Am Your Song
  • 5. Walking On Air
  • 6. Open Your Heart (previously unreleased)
  • 7. Good Things Don't Last Forever (previously unreleased)
  • 8. Come To Me For Love (previously unreleased)
  • 9. Wedding Song The (There Is Love) (previously unreleased)
  • 10. Serenade Of Love (remix)
  • 11. Little Bit Of Lovin'
  • 12. Silver Spoon
  • 13. Fixing To Live
  • 14. C'est Ca Ma Chanson (previously unreleased, alternate take)
  • 15. Swiss Valley (previously unreleased)
  • 16. Thank You My Love (previously unreleased)
  • 17. Super Loving Lady
  • 18. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • 19. Song For You (previously unreleased, live)
  • 20. In The City (previously unreleased)
  • 21. It's OK (I Believe In You) (previously unreleased, alternate take)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CCM2002