Petula Clark - The Sound Of Petula Clark [Double CD] (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 February 2015
Artist: Petula Clark
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Sailor
2. Ya Ya Twist
3. My Friend The Sea
4. Christopher Robin At Buckingham Palace
5. Welcome Home
6. Cinderella Jones
7. The Little Shoemaker
8. Alone
9. Bye Bye Mon Amour (Hello Mary Lou)
10. Dear Daddy
11. With All My Heart
12. How Are Things With You?
13. Baby Lover
14. As Time Goes By
15. To You My Love
16. Memories Are Made Of This
17. Whistlin' For The Moon
18. Tout Ce Que Veut Lola
19. Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
20. No Love, No Nothin'
21. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
22. Baby, It's Cold Outside
23. Devotion
24. Majorca
25. Garde La Dernière Danse Pour Moi (Save The Last Dance For Me)

Disk 2
1. Romeo
2. Tout Au Long Du Calendrier (Calendar Girl)
3. Poppa Piccolino
4. The Road
5. If I Had My Way
6. Adonis
7. Ever Been In Love
8. I'm Counting On You
9. Something's Missing
10. Band Of Gold
11. Prends Mon Coeur (A Fool Such As I)
12. Suddenly There's A Valley
13. The Pendulum Song
14. Smile
15. Les Beaux Jours
16. Sonny Boy
17. Fortune Teller
18. Another Door Opens
19. Allo Mon Coeur
20. I Get Along Without You Very Well
21. In Other Words
22. Music! Music! Music!
23. For The Very First Time
24. Goodnight My Love
25. Marin (Sailor)
Release Date: 16 February 2015
Artist: Petula Clark