Phil Collins - Going Back (+DVD)

Release Date: 13 September 2010
Artist: Phil Collins
£14.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 13 September 2010
Artist: Phil Collins

Disc: 1
1. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
2. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
3. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
4. Some Of Your Lovin'
5. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
6. In My Lonely Room
7. Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me For A Little While)
8. Blame It On The Sun
9. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
10. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In The Summer
11. Standing In The Shadows of Love
12. You've Been Cheatin'
13. Don't Look Back
14. You Really Got A Hold On Me
15. Do I Love You
16. Jimmy Mack
17. Something About You
18. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
19. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
20. Ain't That Peculiar
21. Going To A Gogo
22. Nowhere To Run
23. Talking About My Baby
24. Dancing In The Street
25. Going Back

Disc: 2
1. Full album in DVD quality plus extra tracks "Too Busy Thinking About My Baby" and "Tears of a Clown"
2. Video feature "GOING BACK...the Home Movie"
3. Video feature "A Conversation With Phil Collins"
4. "Heatwave" Video
5. "Going Back" Video

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7567890599