Phil Coulter - Total Tranquility (The Best Of Phil Coulter) (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 August 2009
Artist: Phil Coulter
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

2009's two-disc Total Tranquility: Best of Phil Coulter anthology collected 32 tracks culled from the award-winning contemporary Celtic composer/producer/performer's seemingly endless string of albums. Coulter's gift for melody and subtlety earned him a solid reputation in both the new age and contemporary pop communities, and Total Tranquility does a nice job presenting the case for both genres, whether it's with solo piano or full orchestra. ~ James Christopher Monger
Release Date: 24 August 2009
Artist: Phil Coulter

1. Flower Of Scotland
2. Skye Boat Song, The
3. Will Ye No Come Back Again
4. Loch Lomond
5. Dark Island
6. I Belong To Glasgow
7. Ye Banks And Braes
8. Will Ye Go Lassie Go
9. Annie Laurie
10. Rowan Tree
11. Lochnagar
12. Amazing Grace
13. Erisky Love Lilt/Westering Home
14. Red Red Rose/Bonny Mary Of Argyll
15. No Awa' Tae Bide Awa'/Scotland The Brave
16. Auld Lang Syne
17. Fields Of Athenry, The
18. Town I Loved So Well, The
19. Spancil Hill
20. Rose Of Tralee, The
21. Mountains Of Mourne, The
22. Whiskey In The Jar
23. Bard Of Armagh/Bunclody, The
24. Rose Of Mooncoin, The
25. Spinning Wheel, The
26. Ar Eirin Ni Nosfhainn Ce Hi
27. As I Leave Behind Neidin
28. Raglan Road
29. Old Man, The
30. Water Is Wide, The
31. Mo Ghile Mear
32. Ballads And Blarney

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MCDLX109