Phil Lynott - The Philip Lynott Album (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 September 1996
Artist: Phil Lynott
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £8.79. You Save: £2.70

Available 2-3 extra days

1. Fatalistic Attitude   
2. Man's A Fool   
3. Old Town   
4. Cathleen   
5. Growing Up   
6. Yellow Pearl   
7. Together   
8. Little Bit Of Water   
9. Ode To Liberty (The Protest Song)   
10. Gino   
11. Don't Talk About Me Baby

Release Date: 09 September 1996
Artist: Phil Lynott

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8425642