Philwit & Pegasus - Philwit And Pegasus

Release Date: 17 March 2003
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 17 March 2003

1. Happiness
2. Pauper's Son
3. Yoyo Thoughts
4. And I Try
5. Winterface
6. My What A Lovely Day It's Been
7. Jim Come Here
8. Philwit's Fantasies
9. Lonely Flower
10. Spinning Carousel
11. To Pegasus With Love
12. And She Came
13. Final Thought
14. Elephant Song (bonus track)
15. Pseudo Phoney Mixed Up Croney (bonus track)
16. Mr Sun King (bonus track)
17. Avalon (bonus track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RPM252