Pineapple Express / Step Brothers / Walk Hard / Forgetting Sarah Marshall

Release Date: 20 July 2009 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£21.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Pineapple Express - Though Judd Apatow and SUPERBAD scribes Seth Rogen and Evan Goldberg seem like natural talent to be attached to this stoner film, indie drama director David Gordon Green (ALL THE REAL GIRLS) is a pleasant surprise. Rogen stars with fellow Apatow favourite James Franco as pot smokers who get in over their heads in this action comedy.

Step Brothers – The fantastic foursome behind TALLADEGA NIGHTS – THE BALLAD OF RICKY BOBBY--Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly, Judd Apatow, and Adam McKay--reunite for this comedy about two grown men who become step brothers. Though the pair of men (Ferrell and Reilly) are over the hill, they still aren't out of their parents' houses, and they have to learn to get along when their respective mother and father get married.

Walk Hard – A look at the fictional life and times of the hard living, womanising rock star Dewey Cox (John C. Reilly) and the various obstacles he had to overcome to get to the top.

Forgetting Sarah Marshall – When he gets suddenly and unceremoniously dumped by his long-time girlfriend, television star Sarah Marshall, composer Peter Bretter is devastated. Miserably depressed, he seeks solace in tawdry one-night stands, but he is desperate to win Sarah back. On the advice of his stepbrother, Brian, Peter heads off to Hawaii for a much-needed vacation, but he gets even more freaked out when he discovers that Sarah and her new beau, wild and wacky British singing sensation Aldous Snow, are staying there as well.
Release Date: 20 July 2009
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 434 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8270990