Pingu - On Thin Ice

Release Date: 14 February 2011 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£4.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

13 episodes from the second series of the children's animation show following the adventures of mischievous penguin Pingu and his friends. Episodes are: 'Pingu at the Doctor's', 'Pingu's Admirer', 'Pingu and the Seagull', 'Pingu Surfing On the Ice', 'Pingu's First Kiss', 'Pingu's Curling Party', 'Pingu's Family Celebrate Christmas', 'Pingu As an Icicle Player', 'Pingu As a Chef', 'Pingu's Outing', 'Pingu and the Camera', 'Pingu's Parents Have No Time' and 'Pingu and the Packaging Material'.
Release Date: 14 February 2011
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 65 minutes
Production Year: 2011
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HIT41523