Pink Cream 69 - Electrified (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 September 2005
£8.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
2.Stranger In Time
3.Break The Silence
5.Over The Fire
6.Losing My Faith
7.Higher Kind Of Life
8.Burn Your Soul
9.Rocket Ride
10.Best For You
11.Gone Again
12.Queen Of Sorrow (Bonus Track)
13.Gone Again (Special Version)
14.Shame (Video) (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 12 September 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SPV07669822