Pirates Of The Silver Screen Collection, The (Box Set) (Five Discs)

Release Date: 10 July 2006 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£11.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Twenty-one swashbuckliing features. In The Black Pirate, Douglas Fairbanks plays a nobleman who wants to revenge his fathers murder, so he boards a pirate vessel disguised as one of the thieving, villainous rapscallions, and sets about achieving his goal. On the high seas, the athletic Fairbanks provides no-holds barred, rip-roaring, stunt-filled voyage - complete with a one-man take-over of a merchant ship. Also includes: Captain Kidd, Captain Kidds Kids, Treasure Island, The Dancing Pirate, Shanghaied, Long John Silvers Return To Treasure Island, The Love Nest, The Buccaneers and twelve episodes from the television series of The Adventures Of Long John Silver.
Release Date: 10 July 2006
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 0
Running Time: 847 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DVD5860