Pitbull - Planet Pit (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 August 2011
Artist: Pitbull
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

Mr. Worldwide (Intro) (feat.Vein)
Give Me Everything (feat. Ne - Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)
Rain Over Me (feat. Marc Anthony)
Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (feat. T - Pain)
Come N Go (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
Shake Senora (feat. T - Pain & Sean Paul)
International Love (feat. Chris Brown)
Castle Made Of Sand (feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
Took My Love (feat. Red Foo, Vein & David Rush)
Where Do We Go (feat. Jamie Foxx)
Something For The DJs
I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
Hotel Room Service

Release Date: 01 August 2011
Artist: Pitbull
Catalogue No: 88697950922