Plain White Ts - Every Second Counts [2007 Version] (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 September 2007
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £11.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing:

1. Hey There Delilah
2. Our Time Now
3. Come Back To Me
4. Hate (I Really Don't Like You)
5. You And Me
6. Friends Don't Let Friends Dial Drunk
7. Making A Memory
8. So Damn Clever
9. Tearin' Us Apart
10. Write You A Song
11. Gimme A Chance
12. Figure It Out
13. Let Me Take You There
14. Take Me Away

Release Date: 03 September 2007