Police - The Police: Best of (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 June 2007
Artist: Police
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Fall Out
2. Cant Stand Losing You
3. Next To You
4. Roxanne
5. Truth Hits Everybody
6. Hole In My Life
7. So Lonely
8. Message In A Bottle
9. Regatta De Blanc
10. Bring On The Night
11. Walking On The Moon
12. Beds Too Big Without You
13. Dont Stand So Close To Me
14. Driven To Tears
15. Canary In A Coalmine

Disc: 2
1. De Do Do Do De Da Da Da
2. Voices Inside My Head
3. Invisible Sun
4. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
5. Spirits In The Material World
6. Demolition Man
7. Re Humanise Yourself
8. Every Breath You Take
9. Synchronicity I
10. Wrapped Around Your Finger
11. Walking In Your Footsteps
12. Synchronicity II
13. King Of Pain
14. Murder By Numbers
15. Tea In The Sahara

Release Date: 11 June 2007
Artist: Police

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1736143