Popeye Collection, The (Animated) (Three Discs)

Release Date: 20 September 2004 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£8.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Over thirty classic cartoon starring the pipe-smoking, spinach-munching sailor-man. Episodes include: 'With Little Swee' Pea', 'Popeye Meets Sinbad The Sailor', 'I'm In The Army Now', 'The Paneless Window Washer', 'I Never Changes My Altitude', and 'Popeye Meets Ali Baba's Forty Thieves'. Also 'A Date To Skate', 'Customers Wanted', 'Aladdin And His Wonderful Lamp', 'Me Musical Nephews', 'Shuteye Popeye', 'Big Bad Sinbad', 'Ancient Fistory', 'Floor Flusher', 'Popeye's 20th Anniversary' 'Taxi-Turvey', 'Bride And Groom', 'Greek Mirthology', 'Fright To The Finish', 'Private Eye Popeye', 'Gopher Spinach', 'Cooking With Gags', 'Ot To Punch', 'Assault And Flattery', 'Insect To Injury', 'Parlez Vous Woo', 'I Don't Scare', 'A Haul In One', 'Nearlyweds', 'Patriotic Popeye', 'Spress Lunch' and 'Spooky Swabs'.


Chapter Points

More Detail

Region 0
Running Time: 242 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 20 September 2004
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: 86080