Priests - In Concert At The Armagh Cathedral

Release Date: 30 March 2009 | Certificate: Exempt
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Christian chorus trio The Priests performs live at the Armagh Cathedral. Together with Moya Brennan and Sir James Galway the ensemble executes a string of sacred hymns and popular folk songs. Full track-list includes: 'Domine Fili Unigenite', 'Panis Angelicus', 'Ave Maria, Dúlamán (featuring Moya Brennan)', Moya Brennan - 'Perfect Time', 'Ching-A-Ring Chaw', 'Be Still My Soul', 'Pie Jesu', 'Jesus Joy Of Man's Desiring', 'Ag Crióst An Siól', Liam O' Flynn - 'Water Under The Keel', 'Funiculi Funicula', 'O Holy Night', 'She Moved Through', Sir James Galway - 'Londonderry Air (Danny Boy)', 'Phil The Fluter's Ball' (featuring Sir James Galway), Benedictus', 'Abide With Me', 'Irish Blessing'.


Interview, Track-by-track album commentary, Behind the scenes

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2008
Main Language: English
Release Date: 30 March 2009
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Catalogue No: 88697464219