Primal Scream - Evil Heat (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 August 2002
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £2.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Deep Hit Of Morning Sun
2.Miss Lucifer
3.Autobahn 66
6.The Lord Is My Shotgun
8.Some Velvet Morning
9.Skull X
10.A Scanner Darkly
11.Space Blues # 2

Release Date: 05 August 2002

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5089232