Procol Harum - Shine On Brightly (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 April 2009
Artist: Procol Harum
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Quite Rightly So
2. Shine On Brightly
3. Skip Softly (My Moonbeams)
4. Wish Me Well
5. Rambling On
6. Magdalene (My Regal Zonophone)
7. Glimpses Of Nirvana (In Held 'Twas I/part 1)
8. 'Twas Teatime At The Circus (In Held 'Twas I/part 2)
9. In The Autumn Of My Madness (In Held 'Twas I/part 3)
10. Look To Your Soul (In Held 'Twas I/part 4)
11. Grande Finale (In Held 'Twas I/part 5)
12. Quite Rightly So (single version)
13. In The Wee Small Hours Of Sixpence (single mix)
14. Monsieur Armand
15. Seem To Have The Blues (Most All The Time)
16. McGreggor
17. Gospel According To, The
18. Shine On Brightly (early version)
19. Magdalene (My Regal Zonophone) (early version)
20. Robe Of Silk, A (backing track)
21. Monsieur Armand (backing track)
22. In The Wee Small Hours Of Sixpence (backing track)

Release Date: 13 April 2009
Artist: Procol Harum
Catalogue No: SALVOCD018