Project A-Ko - Episodes 2 To 4 - Love And Robots (Animated)

Release Date: 06 November 2006 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £5.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This special DVD edition of PROJECT A-KO contains PROJECT A-KO 2: PLOT OF THE DAITOKUJI FINANCIAL GROUP, PROJECT A-KO 3: CINDERELLA RHAPSODY and PROJECT A-KO 4: FINAL. Incredibly popular, the PROJECT A-KO series of films chronicles the adventures of A-Ko, C-Ko, and B-Ko, three teenage schoolgirls with bizarre superpowers who save the Earth from an alien attack and subsequently become involved in a series of whimsical adventures. Full of unique visual and aural humour, PROJECT A-KO is an extremely funny and inventive series.
Release Date: 06 November 2006
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Running Time: 174 minutes
Main Language: Japanese

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DVD3249