Prokofiev: Summer Night; Seven, They Are Seven; The Meeting of the Volga and the Don; etc. (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 October 2011
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 24 October 2011

1. Summer Night, suite for orchestra, Op. 123
2. Seven, They Are Seven, cantata for tenor, chorus & orchestra, Op. 30
3. The Volga meets the Don, festive poem for orchestra, Op. 130
4. Thirty Years (Festive Poem for the 30th Anniversary of November 1917), for orchestra, Op. 113
5. Overture in B flat major, for 17 instruments (or orchestra) ("American"), Op. 42
6. The Year 1941, suite for orchestra, Op. 90

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: OVCL00323