Puff Daddy & The Family - No Way Out [PA] (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 October 2005
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

As in the case of Teddy Riley or Dr. Dre, it is not unlikely for a producer-extraordinaire to step to the forefront as an artist. With the release of NO WAY OUT, Sean "Puffy" Combs adds to an extensive musical resume. From hip-hop dancer to hit-making producer to CEO of Bad Boy Entertainment to recording artist, Puff Daddy has proven to be a man of many talents.
Puffy's debut as an entertainer showcases both hardcore ("It's All About The Benjamins Remix") and mainstream ("Do You Know?") hip-hop songs. As a producer, Puff Daddy is the master when it comes to sampling old records and turning them into new hits, as he does with his tribute to The Notorious B.I.G. on "I'll Be Missing You", which incorporates the music from The Police's "Every Breath You Take". Other songs give Puffy a chance to test his own rap skills, like "Is This The End?" which matches him up with the world's fastest rapper, Twista.

More Detail

1. No Way Out (intro)
2. Victory - Puff Daddy & Notorious BIG/Busta Rhymes
3. Been Around The World - Puff Daddy & Notorious BIG/Mase
4. What You Gonna Do
5. Don't Stop What You're Doing - Puff Daddy & Lil' Kim
6. If I Should Die Tonight (interlude) - Puff Daddy & Carl Thomas
7. Do You Know
8. Young G's - Puff Daddy & Notorious BIG/Jay-Z
9. I Love You Baby - Puff Daddy & Black Rob
10. It's All About The Benjamins (remix) - Puff Daddy & Notorious BIG/Lil' Kim/The LOX
11. Pain
12. Is This The End - Puff Daddy & Ginuwine/Twista/Carl Thomas
13. I Got The Power - Puff Daddy & The LOX
14. Friend - Puff Daddy & Foxy Brown
15. Senorita
16. I'll Be Missing You - Puff Daddy & Faith Evans/112
17. Can't Nobody Hold Me Down - Puff Daddy & Mase

Release Date: 03 October 2005
SKU: 8612730122