Pugwash - Silverlake (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 November 2017
Artist: Pugwash
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. The Perfect Summer
2. What Are You Like
3. Why Do I
4. Better Than Nothing At All
5. Without You
6. Sunshine True
7. Everyone Knows That You're Mine
8. Make It Yourself
9. Such A Shame
10. Easier Done Than Said
11. Autarch
12. Deeper Deeper (bonus)
Release Date: 24 November 2017
Artist: Pugwash