Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky - Nutcracker/Sleeping Beauty (LSO/Dorati) (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 November 1994
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Track List

Disc 1

1. The Chrismas Tree
2. March
3. Galop and Dance of the Parents
4. Dance Scene - The Presents of Drosselmeyer
5. Scene - Grandfather Dance
6. Clara and the Nutcracker
7. The Nutcracker battles against the Army of the Mouse King - He wins and is transformed into Princ
8. In the Christmas Tree
9. Scene and Waltz of the Snowflakes
10. The Magic Castle on the Mountain of Sweets
11. Clara and Prince Charming
12. Character Dance (Divertissment): a. Chocolate (Spanish Dance)
12. Character Dance (Divertissment): b. Coffee (Arabian Dance)
12. Character Dance (Divertissment): c. Tea (Chinese Dance)
12. Character Dance (Divertissment): d. Trepak (Russian Dance)
12. Character Dance (Divertissment): e. Dance of the Reed Pipes
12. Character Dance (Divertissment): f. Polchinelle (The Clown)
Disc 2

13. Waltz of the Flowers
14. Pas de Deux: a. Intrada
14. Pas de Deux: b. Variation 1 (Tarantella)
14. Pas de Deux: c. Variation 2 (Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy)
14. Pas de Deux: d. Coda
15. Final Waltz and Apotheosis
Introduction & Marche
Scene (The Palace Garden)
Aurora's Variation
Rose Adagio
Vision of Aurora
The Lilac Fairy
The Diamond Fairy
Puss in Boots
Russian Dance
Finale - Apotheosis
Release Date: 15 November 1994
Catalogue No: 4425622