Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky - Swan Lake - Suites From The Ballets (Mackerras, RPO) (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 November 2004
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.80

Available 2-3 extra days

track listing
The Sleeping Beauty, Op. 66, Suite from the Ballet
1. I. Introduction: The Lilac Fairy
2. II. Adagio. Pas d'action (Rose Adagio)
3. III. Pas de caractere (Puss-in-Boots & the White Cat)
4. IV. Panorama
5. V. Valse
6. The Three Ivans: Act III, No. 28
7. Polacca: Act III, No. 22
Swan Lake, Op. 20, Suite from the Ballet
8. Waltz: Act I, No. 2
9. Scene: Act II, No.10
10. Dance of the Swans: Act II, No. 13
11. Pas de deux: Act I, No. 5
12. Hungarian Dance: Act III, No. 20
13. Act IV

Release Date: 29 November 2004

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CD80151