Qemists (The) - Spirit In The System (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 August 2010
£8.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The three members of Brighton drum 'n' bass band The Qemists started out as the rhythm section of a hard rock band, and started to gain an interest in DnB in the late 90s. This has heavily informed their sound and because of this they are often compared to DnB/rock crossover band Pendulum, who also perform as a live band. 'Spirit In The System' is the The Qemists' first full-length album and includes the singles 'Hurt Less' and 'Your Revolution'.
Release Date: 16 August 2010

1. Take It Back - Qemists & Enter Shikari
2. Hurt Less - Qemists & Jenna G
3. Dirty Words - Qemists & Matt Rose/Bruno Balanta
4. Renegade - Qemists & Maxsta
5. Fading Halo - Qemists & Chantal Brown
6. Only Love Song, The - Qemists & MC ID
7. Life's Too Short
8. Apocalypse - Qemists & Rob Hawkins
9. Your Revolution

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ZENCD159