Quantic Soul Orchestra - Pushin On (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 May 2005
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £10.79. You Save: £1.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Introducing… The Quantic Soul Orchestra
2. West Pier Getdown
3. Pushin On
4. That Goose On My Grave
5. Feeling Good
6. The Conspiritor
7. Hands Of My Love
8. Hold On Tight
9. Get A Move On
10. Paintings And Journeys
11. End Of The Road

Release Date: 09 May 2005