Queen - Flash Gordon (2011 Remastered Version: 2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 June 2011
Artist: Queen
£13.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Disc 1:

1. Flash's Theme
2. In The Space Capsule (The Love Theme)
3. Ming's Theme (In The Court Of Ming The Merciless) 
4. The Ring (Hypnotic Seduction Of Dale)
5. Football Fight (2011 Remaster)
6. In The Death Cell (Love Theme Reprise) 
7. Execution Of Flash
8. The Kiss (Aura Resurrects Flash)
9. Arboria (Planet Of The Tree Men)
10. Escape From The Swamp
11. Flash To The Rescue
12. Vultan's Theme (Attack Of The Hawk Men)
13. Battle Theme
14. The Wedding March
15. Marriage Of Dale And Ming (And Flash Approaching)
16. Crash Dive On Mingo City
17. Flash's Theme Reprise (Victory Celebrations)
18. The Hero (2011 Remaster)

Disc 2:

1. Flash (Single Version)
2. The Hero (October 1980... Revisited)
3. The Kiss
4. Football Fight (Early Version, No Synths! - February 1980)
5. Flash (Live In Montreal, November 1981)
6. The Hero (Live In Montreal, November 1981)

Release Date: 27 June 2011
Artist: Queen
Deluxe Edition

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2771770