Queen - Happy And Glorious: All The Hits From Tokyo (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 January 2000
Artist: Queen
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.



Featuring the live broadcast from the only night Queen played at the Yoyogi National Gymnasium in 1985. The show was at the end of The Works Tour, where the band were promoting the album of the same name. The set from this tour involved multiple levels based on a scene from Fritz Lang’s Metropolis with huge rotating cogs backed by a brightly lit cityscape.

Track Listing:

Disc 1

1. Tear It Up
2. Tie Your Mother Down
3. Under Pressure
4. Somebody To Love
5. Killer Queen
6. Seven Seas Of Rhye
7. Keep Yourself Alive
8. Liar
9. Instrumental Inferno
10. It’s A Hard Life
11. Dragon Attack
12. Now I’m Here
13. Is This The World We Created?
14. Love Of My Life

Disc 2

1. Another One Bites The Dust
2. Hammer To Fall
3. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
4. Bohemian Rhapsody
5. Radio Ga Ga
6. I Want To Break Free
7. Jailhouse Rock
8. We Will Rock You
9. We Are The Champions
10. God Save The Queen
Release Date: 01 January 2000
Artist: Queen
SKU: 5060420348651