Queen - We Thank You All

Release Date: 04 August 2008 | Certificate: Exempt
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

WE THANK YOU ALL documents the much-lauded career of glam rock band Queen from their earliest days as a group to the tragic death of front man Freddie Mercury. Combining archival concert footage with rare photos pulled from private collections this glimpse into the men and myths of Queen explores and celebrates the bands continued influence on rock music.


Interactive menu

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 60 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 04 August 2008
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Catalogue No: SGDVD011