Queenie's Castle - The Complete Series

Release Date: 10 August 2009 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£14.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £5.00

Available 2-3 extra days

All 18 episodes of the comedy series starring Diana Dors as the brassy Yorkshire matriarch, ruling the roost over her tower block neighbours. Episodes comprise: 'We Humbly Beseech', 'The Great Divorce', 'They Also Served', 'Just Good Friends', 'Trial By Fury', 'Unaccustomed As I Am', 'Sweetness and Light', 'The Ladykillers', 'The Breadwinner', 'Industrial Relations', 'On the Wagon', 'Castles in the Air', 'The Prowler', 'New Broom', 'The One That Got Away', 'England Expects', 'Mr Faintheart' and 'The Patter of Tiny Feet'.
Release Date: 10 August 2009
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 350 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7953208