Queensryche - Promised Land [Bonus Tracks] (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 January 2005
Artist: Queensryche
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.9:29 A.M.
2.I Am I
4.Out Of Mind
6.Promised Land
7.Dis Con Nect Ted
8.Lady Jane
9.My Global Mind
10.One More Time
11.Someone Else?
12.Real World (Bonus Track)
13.Someone Else? (With Full Band) (Bonus Track)
14.Damaged (Bonus Track)
15.Real World

Release Date: 31 January 2005
Artist: Queensryche

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5805292