Quincy Jones - Sounds...and Stuff

Release Date: 03 March 2003
Artist: Quincy Jones
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 03 March 2003
Artist: Quincy Jones
  • 1. Stuff Like That
  • 2. I'm Gonna Miss You In The Morning
  • 3. Love I Never Had It So Good
  • 4. Tell Me A Bedtime Story
  • 5. Love Me By Name
  • 6. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
  • 7. Takin' It To The Streets

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AA7502132492