R.E.M. - Around The Sun (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 October 2004
Artist: r.e.m.
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £10.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Around The Sun' is the thirteenth album from one of the world's most popular alternative outfits, REM. Michael Stipe, Mike Mills and Peter Buck have recorded what has been touted by critics as their strongest release to date. It draws on the sounds of their previous releases and 'Leaving New York'- the first single to be taken from the album - is also included.

More Detail

1. Leaving New York
2. Electron Blue
3. Outsiders - REM & Q-Tip
4. Make It All Okay
5. Final Straw
6. I Wanted To Be Wrong
7. Wanderlust
8. Boy In The Well
9. Aftermath
10. High Speed Train
11. Worst Joke Ever
12. Ascent Of Man
13. Around The Sun

Release Date: 04 October 2004
Artist: r.e.m.
SKU: 9362489112