R.E.M. - Dead Letter Office (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 October 1994
Artist: r.e.m.
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £8.79. You Save: £2.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
2.There She Goes Again
3.Burning Down
4.Voice Of Harold
5.Burning Hell
6.White Tornado
7.Toys In The Attic
9.Ages Of You
10.Pale Blue Eyes
11.Rotary Ten
13.Femme Fatale
14.Walters Theme
15.King Of The Road
16.Wolves, Lower
17.Gardening At Night
18.Carnival Of Sorts (Box Cars)

Release Date: 13 October 1994
Artist: r.e.m.