R.E.M. - Part Lies Part Heart Part Truth Part Garbage (1982-2011) (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 September 2012
Artist: r.e.m.
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

This double-disc collection, released shortly after R.E.M. announced their disbandment, is the definitive document of the band's storied 30-year career. For the first time on one release, it collects the best tracks from their indie days all the way back to their debut EP Chronic Town, as well as from their major-label output. It also includes three previously unreleased songs, the last the band ever recorded.
Release Date: 24 September 2012
Artist: r.e.m.

1. Gardening at Night
2. Radio Free Europe
3. Talk About the Passion
4. Sitting Still
5. So. Central Rain
6. (Don't Go Back to) Rockville
7. Driver 8
8. Life and How to Live It
9. Begin the Begin
10. Fall on Me
11. Finest Worksong
12. Its the End of the World as We Know it (and I Feel Fine)
13. The One I Love
14. Stand
15. Pop Song 89
16. Get Up
17. Orange Crush
18. Losing My Religion
19. Country Feedback
20. Shiny Happy People
21. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
22. Everybody Hurts
23. Man on the Moon
24. Nightswimming
25. Whats the Frequency, Kenneth?
26. New Test Leper
27. Electrolite
28. At My Most Beautiful
29. The Great Beyond
30. Imitation of Life
31. Bad Day
32. Leaving New York
33. Living Well Is the Best Revenge
34. Supernatural Superserious
35. Überlin
36. Oh My Heart
37. Alligator_Aviator_Autopilot_Antimatter
38. A Month of Saturdays
39. We All Go Back to Where We Belong
40. Hallelujah

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9362495345