R.E.M. - Singles Collected (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 March 2003
Artist: r.e.m.
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.90

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Radio Free Europe (Edit)
2.There She Goes Again
3.So Central Rain
4.King Of The Road
5.(Don't Go Back To) Rockville (Edit)
6.Catapult (Live)
7.Can't Get There From Here (Edit)
9.Wendell Gee
11.Fall On Me
12.Rotary Ten
14.White Tornado
15.The One I Love
16.Maps And Legends (Live)
17.Its The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine Edit))
18.Last Date
19.Finest Worksong (Other Mix)
20.Time After Time Etc.

Release Date: 24 March 2003
Artist: r.e.m.

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8296422