R. Kelly - Chocolate Factory [PA] (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 February 2003
Artist: R. Kelly
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The seventh album from R&B performer R. Kelly and the follow up to his collaborative album with Jay-Z entitled 'The Best Of Both Worlds' which was released in 2002. Fusing R&B with contemporary soul, 'Chocolate Factory' includes guest appearances from Fat Joe, Big Tigger Ron Isley and Ja Rule. Also includes a bonus disc featuring seven tracks from his widely bootlegged album 'The Loveland Sessions'.
Release Date: 17 February 2003
Artist: R. Kelly

1. Chocolate Factory
2. Step In The Name Of Love
3. Heart Of A Woman
4. I'll Never Leave
5. Been Around The World - Kelly, R. & Ja Rule
6. You Made Me Love You
7. Forever
8. Dream Girl
9. Ignition
10. Ignition (remix)
11. Forever More
12. You Knock Me Out
13. Step In The Name Of Love (remix)
14. Imagine That
15. Showdown - Kelly, R. & Ron Isley
16. Snake - Kelly, R. & Big Tigger
17. Whos' That (edited) - Kelly, R. & Fat Joe
18. Loveland
19. What Do I Do
20. Heaven I Need A Hug (radio edit)
21. World's Greatest
22. Far More
23. Raindrops
24. Apologies Of A Thug

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9225082