R. Kelly - Epic (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 September 2010
Artist: R. Kelly
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

'Epic' is a compilation of new and classic songs from American R 'n' B singer R. Kelly. The record features four newly penned songs from Kelly which includes the South Africa World Cup 2010 anthem 'Sign Of A Victory' which is titled here as simply 'Victory'. Alongside this there are classics such as 'I Believe I Can Fly' and 'The World's Greatest' that characterise Kelly's timeless song writing ability.

More Detail

1. Heal It (prelude)
2. Sign Of A Victory - Kelly, R. & Soweto Spiritual Singers
3. I Believe
4. World's Greatest, The
5. Victory
6. Peace
7. If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time
8. Fireworks
9. Spirit
10. I'm Your Angel - Kelly, R. & Celine Dion
11. Can You Feel It
12. I Believe I Can Fly

Release Date: 13 September 2010
Artist: R. Kelly
Catalogue No: 88697765322