Rafter - 10 Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 February 2009
Artist: Rafter
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Originally recorded in 1998 and issued by Asthmatic Kitty in 2009, 10 SONGS is the debut outing by San Diego-based indie-rock performer Rafter Roberts. With its driving beats, inventive instrumentation, and experimental leanings, the album easily reveals Rafter's eclectic aesthetic, particularly on the hypnotic "Whiskey for Water" and the jazz-tinged "R Is for Reach."
Release Date: 11 February 2009
Artist: Rafter
  • 1. Bicycle
  • 2. Whiskey for Water
  • 3. I Don't Like to Get Down on My Knees
  • 4. "R" Is for Reach
  • 5. Stars
  • 6. Single Molecule
  • 7. My Friend the Crow
  • 8. You'll Never Win, He Says
  • 9. Dwells In
  • 10. Up Close and in the Light

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AKR25