Rainbow Brite - Complete Collection

Release Date: 07 June 2010 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £2.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Contains ALL the Rainbow Brite episodes

Right at the end of the rainbow there exists a magical kingdom called Rainbowland, where little Rainbow Brite uses the colours of the rainbow to make the whole world a brighter place. Together with her magical horse, Starlight and the little creatures called Sprites she protects Rainbowland from Murky and Lurky Dismal.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 390 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 07 June 2010
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: LACE444