Rainer Werner Fassbinder Box Set Vol.2 1973-1982 (Eight Discs) (Box Set)

Release Date: 05 November 2007 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£16.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £3.49
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £6.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £12.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £12.99
Others - £12.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £59.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Features a collection of films by highly acclaimed directer Rainer Werner Fassbinder. Includes the films FEAR EATS THE SOUL, EFFI BRIEST, FOX AND HIS FRIENDS, MOTHER KUSTERS GOES TO HEAVEN, FEAR OF FEAR, SATAN'S BREW, CHINESE ROULETTE, and THE MARRIAGE OF MARIA BRAUN.

Documentaries, Featurettes, Interviews, Short films
Release Date: 05 November 2007
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FCD301