Rakim - The Archive Live Lost And Found

Release Date: 14 April 2008
Artist: Rakim
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 14 April 2008
Artist: Rakim

1. Hip Hop
2. Love 4 Sale
3. Word On The Street
4. It's Nothing
5. It's Been A Long Time
6. Check Out My Melody
7. Don't Sweat The Technique
8. Follow The Leader
9. Ghetto
10. Guess Who's Back
11. I'm Curious
12. Remember That
13. It's Nothing
14. Saga Begins
15. Move The Crowd
16. Paid In Full
17. I Know You Got Soul
18. I Ain't No Joke
19. Know The Ledge
20. Mahogany
21. Make 'Em Clap
22. Microphone Fiend
23. Full Live NYC Concert (DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SC705