Ralph Vaughan Williams - Sancta Civitas (Hickox, LSO) (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 August 1993
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £1.80

Available 2-3 extra days

1. Dona nobis pacem: I. 'Agnus Dei' (Lento)
2. Dona nobis pacem: II. 'Beat! beat! drums!' (Allegro moderato)
3. Dona nobis pacem: III. Reconciliation (Allegro moderato)
4. Dona nobis pacem: IV. Dirge for Two Veterans (Moderato alla marcia)
5. Dona nobis pacem: V. 'The Angel of Death has been abroad' (L'istesso tempo)
6. Dona nobis pacem: VI. 'O man greatly beloved'
7. Sancta Civitas: I was in the spirit (Lento)
8. Sancta Civitas: And I Saw Heaven opened (Allegro)
9. Sancta Civitas: And I saw an angel standing in the sun (Meno mosso)
10. Sancta Civitas: Babylon the great is fallen (Lento)
11. Sancta Civitas: Rejoice over her O Heavens (Allegro moderato)
12. Sancta Civitas: And I saw a new heaven (Adagio)
13. Sancta Civitas: Therfore are they before the throne of God (Poco meno largo)
14. Sancta Civitas: And I saw a pure river
15. Sancta Civitas: Holy, Holy, Holy (Andante sostenuto)
16. Sancta Civitas: Heaven and earth are full of Thy glory (Poco animato)

Release Date: 23 August 1993

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDC7547882