Rammstein - Made In Germany 1995 - 2011: Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 December 2011
Artist: Rammstein
£13.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The German band celebrate a decade and a half of roaring, tongue-in-cheek industrial metal with this compilation of their greatest hits, insofar as they can be said to ever have had such a thing. This album serves as a perfect, succinct introduction to their take-no-prisoners sound, featuring as it does most of their biggest tunes, including the charming ditties "Pussy", "Mein Teil" ("My Part") and "Du Riechst So Gut" ("You Smell So Good") - as well as their brand new single "Mein Land" ("My Country").

More Detail

1. Engel
2. Links 2-3-4
3. Keine Lust
4. Mein Teil
5. Du Hast
6. Du Riechst So Gut
7. Ich Will
8. Mein Herz Brennt
9. Mutter
10. Pussy
11. Rosenrot
12. Haifisch
13. Amerika
14. Sonne
15. Ohne Dich
16. Mein Land

Release Date: 05 December 2011
Artist: Rammstein
SKU: 2786428