Rawhide – The Complete Series Three

Release Date: 11 July 2011 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£13.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £26.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Head ‘em up and move ‘em out!

Academy Award®-winner Clint Eastwood is back in the saddle as ramrod Rowdy Yates in the third action packed series of classic TV Western, Rawhide. Hit the Sedalia Trail with Gil Favor (Eric Fleming), Rowdy and their hard-driving gang of drovers as they take on murderous outlaws, crooked ranchers and renegade soldiers in this rousing eight-disc DVD set, jam-packed with whip-cracking thrills, adventure and danger! A collection no true Clint Eastwood fan can afford to miss… Get those doggies rollin’!

Episode Listing

1 Incident At Rojo Canyon
2 Incident Of The Challenge
3 Incident At Dragoon Crossing
4 Incident Of The Night Visitor
5 Incident Of The Slavemaster
6 Incident On The Road To Yesterday
7 Incident At Superstition Prairie
8 Incident At Poco Tiempo
9 Incident Of The Captive
10 Incident Of The Buffalo Soldier
11 Incident Of The Broken Word
12 Incident At The Top Of The World
13 Incident Near The Promised Land
14 Incident Of The Big Blowout
15 Incident Of The Fish Out Of Water
16 Incident On The Road Back
17 Incident Of The New Start
18 Incident Of The Running Iron
19 Incident Near Gloomy River
20 Incident Of The Boomerang
21 Incident Of His Brother’s Keeper
22 Incident In The Middle Of Nowhere
23 Incident Of The Phantom Bugler
24 Incident Of The Lost Idol
25 Incident Of The Running Man
26 Incident Of The Painted Lady
27 Incident Before Black Pass
28 Incident Of The Blackstorms
29 Incident Of The Night On The Town
30 Incident Of The Wager On Payday


Episode Synopses
Release Date: 11 July 2011
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: PAR61542