Ray Charles - Blues is my middle name (CD)

Release Date: 25 May 2009
Artist: Ray Charles
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Disc 1

1. See See Rider
2. How Long Blues
3. Going Down Slow
4. Let Me Hear You Call My Name
5. I'm Just A Lonely Boy
6. Sitting On Top Of The World
7. Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
8. Guitar Blues
9. She's On The Ball
10. Blues Is My Middle Name
11. Sentimental Blues
12. Hey Now
13. Why Did You Go
14. Can't You See Darling
15. Ain't That Fine
16. I'll Do Anything But Work
17. Rockin' Chair Blues
18. Going Away Blues
19. This Love Of Mine

Disc 2

1. Misery In My Heart
2. You Never Miss The Water
3. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
4. Blues Before Sunrise
5. Honey Honey
6. Late In The Evening Blues
7. Alone In The City
8. Don't Put All Your Dreams In One Basket
9. Walkin' And Talkin'
10. Let's Have A Ball
11. (Tell Me Baby) What Have I Done
12. I'm Wondering And Wondering
13. Back Home
14. The Snow Is Falling
15. If I Give You My Love
16. Kiss Me Baby
17. I Love You I Love You
18. Can Anyone Ask For More
19. All To Myself Alone

Release Date: 25 May 2009
Artist: Ray Charles

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 250230