Ray Charles - Modern Sounds In Country & Western Music [Double CD] (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 June 2014
Artist: Ray Charles
£3.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Disk 1
1. Bye Bye, Love
2. You Don't Know Me
3. Half As Much
4. I Love You So Much It Hurts
5. Just A Little Lovin'
6. Born To Lose
7. Worried Mind
8. It Makes No Difference Now
9. You Win Again
10. Careless Love
11. I Can't Stop Loving You
12. Hey Good Lookin'
13. I'm Movin' On
14. Leave My Woman Alone
15. Unchain My Heart

Disk 2
1. You Are My Sunshine
2. No Letter Today
3. Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
4. Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
5. Midnight
6. Oh, Lonesome Me
7. Take These Chains From My Heart
8. Your Cheating Heart
9. I'll Never Stand In Your Way
10. Making Believe
11. Teardrops In My Heart
12. Hang Your Head In Shame
13. Georgia On My Mind
14. Carry Me Back To Old Virginny
15. Deep In The Heart Of Texas
Release Date: 16 June 2014
Artist: Ray Charles
Catalogue No: NOT2CD539