Reba McEntire - At Her Very Best (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 July 2006
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. How Blue
2. Can't Even Get The Blues
3. Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
4. Heart Won't Lie - McEntire, Reba & Vince Gill
5. You're The First Time I've Thought About Leaving
6. Somebody Should Leave
7. Ring On Her Finger Time On Her Hands
8. One Promise Too Late
9. What Am I Gonna Do About You
10. Fallin' Out Of Love
11. Last One To Know
12. Does He Love You - McEntire, Reba & Linda Davis
13. Is There Life Out There
14. Love Will Find Its Way To You
15. New Fool At An Old Game
16. Love Needs A Holiday
17. If You See Him/If You See Her - McEntire, Reba & Brooks & Dunn
18. Cathy's Clown
19. Whoever's In New England
20. Little Rock
21. I'm Gonna Take That Mountain
22. I'm A Survivor

Release Date: 10 July 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HUMP006