Red Dwarf Series 7 (Three Discs)

Release Date: 07 November 2005 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £22.99. You Save: £16.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Featuring all the epsiodes from series 7, this interstellar comedy continues and when the generator and its back-up go down in the middle of the night, the crew has to crawl through the mile-long labyrinth of service ducts to restart their engines. On their journey they discover a few surprising things about one another - including what Lister once did on top of a crate of canned asparagus. Meanwhile when two realities converge, the Dwarfers undergo their most terrifying ordeal yet - they bump into a real, live human woman who's attractive and nice.


  • Extended editions of Tikka to Ride / Ouroboros / Duct Soup with additional scenes
  • Remastered edition of Tikka to Ride (extended and unextended) with all new CGI FX
  • Cast commentary on all the episodes
  • 'Back From The Dead': original documentary
  • Deleted scenes
  • Smeg-ups
  • 'Identity Within': the lost episode, performed by Chris Barrie
  • Robert Llewellyn's video diary
  • Fan Films: the winning shorts
  • 'Technically Speaking': featurette
  • Trailers and Kryten introductions
  • Raw FX footage
  • Isolated music cues
  • 'Dave Hollins': Radio Sketches
  • Photo gallery
  • Weblink
  • Easter eggs
  • Collector's Booklet
  • More Detail

    Region 2
    Main Language: English
    Release Date: 07 November 2005
    Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
    Catalogue No: BBCDVD1692